Term Dates and INSET Days

 Term Dates – 2013 - 2014                                                                  Term Dates - 2014-2015

TERM 1

Start:

Tuesday 3 September 2013 (02/09/2013 is an INSET day)

Finish:

Friday 25 October 2013

TERM 2

Start:

Monday 4 November 2013

Finish:

Friday 20 December 2013

TERM 3

Start:

Monday 6 January 2014

Finish:

Friday 14 February 2014

TERM 4

Start:

Monday 24 February 2014

Finish:

Friday 4 April 2014

TERM 5

Start:

Tuesday 22 April 2014

Finish:

Friday 23 May 2014

TERM 6

Start:

Monday 2 June 2014

Finish:

Friday 18 July 2014 (Mon & Tues 21/07/2014 & 22/07/2014 are INSET days)

  

 

INSET Days 2013 - 2014 

1.  Mon 02/09/2013

2.  Fri 27/09/2013

3.  Fri 14/02/2014

4.  Fri 21/03/2014

5.  Mon 21/07/2014

6.  Tues 22/07/2014

 

Parents’ Evenings 2013-14

Year 7:                  03/04/14

Year 8:                  30/01/14

Year 9:                  12/12/13

Year 10:                27/03/14

Year 11:                23/01/14

Year 12:                10/02/14

Year 13:                17/10/13

 

Term Dates 2014-2015 

Please note that Ralph Allen School term dates differ from the BANES website calendar dates

TERM 1

Start:

Tuesday 2 September 2014 (01/09/2014 is an INSET day)

Finish:

Friday 24 October 2014

TERM 2

Start:

Monday 3 November 2014

Finish:

Friday 19 December 2014

TERM 3

Start:

Monday 5 January 2015

Finish:

Friday 13 February 2015

TERM 4

Start:

Monday 23 February 2015

Finish:

Friday 27 March 2015

TERM 5

Start:

Monday 13 April 2015

Finish:

Friday 22 May 2015

TERM 6

Start:

Monday 1 June 2015

Finish:

Friday 17 July 2015 (Mon 20/7/15 is an INSET day)

INSET Days 2014-2015:

1. Mon 1/09/2014

2. Fri 3/10/2014

3. Fri 21/11/2014 (TBC)

4. Mon 9/03/2015

5. Mon 15/06/2015

6. Mon 20/07/2015

Parents' evenings 2014 - 2015 TBC